top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Lockdown again

The bright side, I can spent a whole lot more time with you on the my side hustles. The not so bright side...ughhhh.


It isn't an official lockdown, it is an official suggestion, that starting at 10 p.m. tomorrow night ( I think ), there is a 10 p.m. curfew, and then on Friday night, for 3 weeks, the governor and city officials joined together to suggest that we don't leave the house unless we have to. Have to, meaning, go to work, grocery, food, but they aren't "officially" shutting any businesses down. Come on now though?


Fortunately, I can work from home, so I will - which means more time with you guys, cause isolation is tough. You may not think it is company, but it is. Hearing another voice on the end of the phone, or being in a chat room with multiple people holding a convo...it is less isolating.


Oh, and my therapist told me yesterday that I am absolutely NOT allowed to meet my new tinder friend. He actually said that I would be better off talking dirty to strangers. I love him so much. I haven't decided what to do about the tinder reschedule yet. He works in a group home half time, and that is the equivalent of a nursing home, IMO. I would probably be smart to just keep masturbating and fucking with Taco Tom if the opportunity arises. We are living in a pandemic. Oddly, sometimes, it is easy to forget.

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page