top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Live...from the metal box!

Have you been here before? It isn't that exciting, but it is a great time chat, to grab a video, tip for chips and guac, or give me a follow for fun later.


This "should" be my last stream from the metal box for the whole year. Should, only because I am notorious for taking more bookings that I want to squeeze in the sales before the end of the year.


Here is the challenge for the day: Can I take in more tips on CB in the metal box, than I actually get in cash on the metal box? I do pretty well in tips on the truck. Can you guys help me double down for my next vacation. I appreciate you!


If I walk away or mute the stream, it is for obvious public reasons. You may have to remind me to unmute.


There is no nudity in the metal box.


Today and only today, I have my Lovense Ambi connected. Wanna buzz me? Now is your chance.


I will answer any food truck related question you might have, EXCEPT what I sell in mine. This is the end of my 6th year as a food truck operator. I can probably answer most question you might have.


If you have never been in my room, and you end up in my room today, of all days, don't give up on it so quick. Someone said to me recently: "The best part about G rated Jenni, is that you will turn into NC-17 Jenni, like Clark Kent to Superman". Best analogy I have ever been a part of.


xoxo

Jenni



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page