top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Let's talk about Skype

Or let's not.


I get quite a few messages, through all the platforms that you can find me, asking me about skype sessions. I do not have a need to Skype. Chaturbate is obviously an option for a more visual experience. I offer C2C for no additional charge during a private. Talktome, has a Skype option, but my profile is not set up for it, so people who find me there, would see that as not an option. If it was, I would certainly be capitalizing on it. Snap can sometimes be a more personal experience, as can onlyfans. There are so many ways to find me visually and live.


I don't have anything against Skype. I just don't have any actual need for it, in my entire life. I will admit, that I get slightly triggered when people ask. I support the idea that if you never ask the question, you may never know the answer, but for someone who monetizes several sexy side hustles, i feel like I would advertise if it was an option.


Maybe you guys can explain it to me. Please do. What is the deal with Skype? Maybe I am missing something.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page