top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Just another Saturday night...

A great start to the day online, thank you guys bunches! The rest of the day has been a real snoozer. Sometimes you need that though.


I have been trying to think about a 5 year camiversary "thing" but I can't really wrap my head around that - 5 years - oH My GoSh! Some of you, and you know who you are, have been here the whole time. Thank you, thank you, a million thank yous! Thank you to the rest of you who have joined in along the way. No thank yous to the creepers - you also know who you are, and if you don't just stay in your lane, my dad just brought me a new gun on Wednesday :) Kisses.


I am having a good time with my diner adventures. I was behind, but now am caught up and this week will be way ahead. I have a diner date on Tuesday and Saturday next week, and on Monday will probably fly solo. The few people in my real life who know about this plan keep sending me new recs, and thank you guys for contributing (cashapp -$jennibean6996 or offline tokens) . It has been a lot of fun so far and as I told someone this morning, if I eat pie at every diner...we are going to have a tubby problem. Pie is just so delicious. And you have to have the whole diner experience.


I try not to schedule streaming at this point, but...we are probably Tues/Thursday early morning @ home, Wedn/Friday - 11 a.m. ish, Sat/Sun - mornings @ home. No Monday's right now. I really need to go back to work on Mondays. Hahaha.


Phone sex on the weekends has been hella slow, so you guys are in luck on cam - more time for you. Like very soon - tonight - I am going to do a #pillowtalk stream in about 90 minutes. Who knows where that road will lead. I almost never stream late anymore, soooooooo...Maybe see you then. XOXO Jenni

37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

header.all-comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page