top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Just a quick post

Proof of life, as I like to call it. If you follow me through talktome, you know I am alive and slutting on the phone. I have only been streaming Sat/Sun on chaturbate lately. I do have some vacation time this week, from the day job, so you will be seeing me more.


Don't forget about Church with Jenni tomorrow morning at 9 a.m. EST.


Today, I am venturing out of the house to run some holiday errands. I know I shouldn't, but I am.


And bath and body works is having their annual candle sale and I cannot miss that. And Target is offering 10% off of store brand gift cards today, so I need to do that for my older son to buy stuff for his place.


Wish me luck! I'll be masked up!


xoxo

Jenni

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page