top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It was a nice dream...

But this round of Jenni buys a diner is over. The building inspection went absurdly bad. I would post pics, but I won't. Taco Tom said "that just looks like a couple dry wall patches and some elbow grease", which is why I love him, but my project manager said "I have seen worse, but not by much". I had to go with the advice of the experts, not my ability to see beauty in shit storm.


I believe the universe will give me what I want if I am meant to have it. Until then, I work another 70+ hour week at a festival. Don't even want to talk about my current level of exhaustion. A friend of mine gave me 6 visits to the float spa to help me see the light at the end of the weekend tunnel. It did help, and I am hoping to go tomorrow. I used to want Taco Tom at the end of successful weekends, as a prize for hard work, but honestly, the float spa is so much better.


As for the rest of the week, I have a few days off of work and plan to see you all online. Look for me Wedn/Thur/Fri/Sat potentially. Also plan on doing some new content. You know what happens when I get slutty wears? I take slutty pics! And we all like slutty pics right? They are long overdue and I am also overdue on sending out some pics for some ideas that Fred and James have sent me. I will have time this week. I added some slutty stuff to the wishlist >



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page