top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's my BIRTHDAY!

Last year, I worked 7 a.m. - 4 a.m. on the truck for some private catering for a local hospital. This year - Nah! I hadn't planned on working today, but just like everything in my life, things change.


You may have missed my "birthday" stream online Friday, but guess what, you will still get at least a little Jenni on my actual birthday. G rated, and in the office, but me none the less.


This has kind of been the trend of the week. Make plans, change plans, pivot. I am an excellent pivoter. Speaking of pivots, you may have see me popping up and posting for MFC. Remember when I got banned on CB for God knows what? I created that account as a back up plan, and then the other night, I decided to give it a whirl. I think I may have done something I am keen about. I set up a "voyeur club". Basically, you pay for the voyeur club membership (super cheap, for now anyway), and you can access the recordings from the voyeur streams. What is a voyeur stream you may ask? In Jenni land, this is the view of my CB stream, from that site POV. I don't chat or even really pay attention to it. If you are on MFC then you are watching live, from a voyeur perspective. If you are on CB, you are in real time, with me, engaging with me, interacting with me. CB will always be my "spot". Today I posted the b-day stream recording on OF and on CB, but I won't do that all the time. Today was just special for my birthday. What I am saying, I guess is, if you are really missing me, the recordings can be found there >> Jennibean6996 - MFC Share 🌴 (myfreecams.com)


The other thing I am dabbling in this week is ko-fi. This is really just a hobby situation for me. I NEED to stop working so much. I am surprised by how chipper I was on cam Friday, because this week has really tested my patience. I even snapped on Taco Tom Thursday. I ended up feeling really bad about that. He called my dad. Hahaha. Didn't see that coming. I don't know what they talked about, because I didn't ask, but my dad told me. That was when I apologized to him. Back to ko-fi. I think I set this up because I need a little encouragement to relax. I really want to do life differently, but I just can't seem to get there. Help me have hobbies :) Support Jenni on Ko-fi! ❤️ - Ko-fi ❤️ Where creators get support from fans through donations, memberships, shop sales and more! The original 'Buy Me a Coffee' Page.


I am starting with a pottery class. My struggle often times is that I can't do like 6-week classes for things I want to do, because my schedule is so erratic. One class on a Sunday for 3 hours is about all I can commit to right now.


Oh shoot, it's midnight, and JOE is my first bday message on SP - Thank you Joe! I do have a thing for pics of me on the big screen with a dick in hand!


O.k., back to the birthday. Find me in the, probably stressed as fuck, while I tidy up some loose ends for the end of the week. My big plans for my birthday is going out to dinner with my dad, and myabe my kids if they are around.


Thank you ALL for your continued support over the years and the love and compassion you have shown me as life has thrown me lots of loops. I appreciate you all!


xoxo Jenni

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page