top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's been a long week...

I took today to re-organize. It's isn't looking good for CB though. I reserve the right to change courses over time, but the reality is that CB is my least profitable side hustle. I think most of you would say, "well, no naked Jenni equals less tokens", but that isn't the case really. I have historically done better on office and metal box streams. I occasionally have a really good day during a naked stream, but it isn't as often as the other streams. I have def lost some followers when I changed my goals around, but I really prefer the way I have the goals set up now, so that isn't going to change.


The other side hustles that I have are far more consistent than CB, which is why I am always super happy I don't do this for a living, because that would be really stressful. So, here is how it is going to go. We might be doing one naked stream a week going forward. Sorry, not sorry. If this were a more profitable side hustle, I would prioritize it differently. If that changes, I will shift again.


SextPanther is going away. It isn't really my jam. Or it could be, but I just don't focus enough time on it. In any case. If you follow me there, I def appreciate that, but I won't be there anymore after March 1. Feel free to tip or message me there before Tuesday at midnight to infuse my last pay out.


Onlyfans will become better and more consistent. I really think that is where my most loyal fans are. If I disappeared from all the side hustles tomorrow, you could still find me there.


I've had the talk about snapchat before. I really don't like it, other than the filters, lol, I hesitate to get rid of it entirely, but I think that may be where I am at with it. I will find another way for my fave guys to chat with me, so that is a TBD.


I really want to spend more time with my kids and my friends, and for me, that is minimizing the time I spend on the side hustles while still maximizing the doll hairs for vacations and fun stuff with people close to me!


I'm not going anywhere, but if you are only a CB guy, here is to hoping that our schedules align. If you are curious - mu unspoken goals on CB are 1000 tokens/day. It's an average. If one day it's 500 and then next it's 1500, that works too.



19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page