top of page
Search
jennibean6996

It's a festival weekend

I think maybe I have exhausted myself already. It is 10:30 p.m. and I am feeling really off going into the weekend. It was a busy week. I am too old for all of this. My son went away for the weekend, and all I want to do is stay home and enjoy some peace and quiet. And sleep. I just want to sleep.


I think I have been "on" for too long. So we will go back to boring tomorrow morning in the office. I don't actually think beyond taking the truck to park, that I will end up at the festival at all. I still don't know how much I will be home tho. I still have work to do. The mornings and daytime will be in the office - hoping the evenings will be at home.


xoxo- Thanks for your continued support. I appreciate you.



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page