top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Is it Taco Tuesday or Titty Tuesday?

I get so confused. Let's just call today, glad I woke up this morning day, and see how it goes!



And this is your friendly, overbearing, reminder that if you are going to buy tokens today CLICK MY REFERRAL LINK and I get 20% of your purchase without ever costing you an extra penny.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page