top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Into the new year like...

Can't get out of town quick enough! Ha! 9 more days until I get all clear from my doctor to be normal in my behaviors again. I have spent the last two nights, or maybe 5, I lose track, looking for airfare and hotel accommodations for all the places.


I am getting ready to head out for an evening manicure and when I come back, I am going to be decisive and BOOK at least one of the two trips. Hell, I may even hop online for a bit. I need to shake up the routine.


I had made my work schedule this week to leave every day by 11, to hit the gym, but I haven't succeeded in that yet. Probably won't again tomorrow, but I am not beating myself up about it. I feel like I have some things to get on track and that is kind of a low-level priority. Last week was fairly awful for many reasons, none of which had much to do with me, but it all seemed to touch me.


How are you doing in the new year?



32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page