top of page
Search
jennibean6996

If you could be anything...

Other than what you are, what would you be?


Hold on to your britches, I really want to be a life size Jenn in the box. You know, a Jack in the Box, but Jenn in the box. Let me pick a song. I will only come out of my box when you wind me up. You can slam the lid back down when you are done with me. Sounds a lot like life these days, but I definitely think it would be more fun because it could provide others with laughter. I would probably laugh more. I think I need to laugh more.


I may or may not have just texted Taco Tom asking him if this was in his man skill box to be able to construct one. He is a pretty handy guy. I think the hardest part would be the winder and the springs to pop the top open. Obviously, no springs in the bottom, because I am a live person and can jump on my own. Coordinating the music might be a challenge also. There is probably some sort of jumbo music box available. I will have to google that.


Seriously though, if you could be anything, other than what you are, what would you be? And why aren't you? Can't we be anything in this world?


Food for thought?

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page