top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I may have snapped

Yesterday, I may have snapped. There are a lot of stressful things in my world and yesterday just became too much. I am not sure I am fit for the side hustle business right now, but I will pull it together, because I am in too deep.


I mostly can't wait for my vacay next week. I know a few people where I am going, and I hadn't told anyone I was coming...until last night. I think I knew that if I didn't announce my visit that I would hole up in my hotel and enjoy some much-needed solitude. That probably wouldn't have been the best decision. So now I will have to be social while I am away. That is probably the better choice.


I have too many things in the calendar between now and when I leave next week. A haircut this morning, candle shopping tomorrow, a craft show Saturday, zoo lights at night, work Sunday, mani and pedi Monday, and of course mother duties every night, and now I literally don't want to do any of it. I just want to...hole up in my house until I leave. Fuck.


I actually went to bed before 10 p.m. last night. I haven't done that in a very long time. I woke up around 7, and sure enough am still in a hateful mood. Maybe the girl who cuts my hair can make me not so hateful. I hope so.


So, if you see me online, which you will, cause a bitch has goals...be kind. The universe is fucking with me right now and I can't seem to shake it off.


xoxo

Jenni



31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page