top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I'm baaaaack-ish

Well, it started good. 2 streams in 3 days. Then my sister tested positive for Covid on Thursday. I feel like I even said on my stream that morning that if my plan stays a plan, a. b. c will happen. Well that plan got derailed. I had planned on streaming Friday/Saturday, but have had to be with my mom 24/7 when I am not at work the last couple days. Such as life. And so it goes...


But...because of that, I had to completely re-organize my work schedule for the week, and despite the elder duties, I should have some time this week.


Also - my phone took some serious water damage on the food truck on Wednesday, so I have been MIA on talktome for a few days. I am getting a new phone, but my company pays for my phone so there is a bit of a delay to replace.


Here is where we are at though for the week. You cross your fingers, and I will hopefully uncross my legs.


Chaturbate

Sunday:

8 a.m. - EST - G rated Jenni @ the office

12 p.m. EST - IF I can get out of work on time, Church w/Jenni @ home for a few hours. #meandmydomi

Monday

7:30 a.m. - EST - G rated Jenni @ the office

Tuesday

9 a.m. EST - Multitasking @ home with naked/masturbation


This is about as far as I am willing to go with that, because time gets really confusing, but here is to hoping!


Also, I may have did some retail therapy the other night and spent $183 at Bath & Body Works - so we will need to work on replenishing that fund for the next time I think that will make me feel better, when life is exhausting.


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page