top of page
Search
jennibean6996

I had a birthday :)

But I don't even remember it, and it literally feels like it happened a month ago. That is how long of a week this has been. I had truck permits on the birthday. Somehow during that I pulled a muscle in my neck. I did in fact get online for my 12-2 p.m. stream, but I felt pretty awful. I did the masturbating, but I really wasn't 100% for that. And I did get a manicure in the evening. That made me happy. My girl matched my nails to the hospital logo where I was working on Wednesday. It was pretty cute.


Tuesday was work. Wednesday was 20 hours of work. Puke. Thursday, I did go to the float spa after about 4 hours of sleep. It was a very nice reset to the sleep schedule. When I didn't get home until 3:30 in the morning, that can really fuck up the sleep schedule. The float spa really helped with getting me back to sleep Thursday night, for guess what? Work again Friday morning.


We don't talk about the food truck incident on Wednesday. I covered that in my snap story when the power went out last night, haha. It has really been a comedy of errors this week. And to top it off, I am sick. I woke up yesterday with a sore throat and today is a little better, but def not 100%. I am barely awake typing this. I will probably take a nap when I am done typing this.


Do you know what would tickle me to wake up to, after my nap: You have options:


7 tokens offline tips. My morning stream goal was 1000 goals of 7 tokens goals. We actually got to 483. You guys are great. I was really working towards 1500 goals to get a new laptop of office streams. I need a computer that can run OBS to bring back office streams. I may get online later for a bubble bath stream and see if we can get the rest of the way.


Make an Amazon purchase for yourself - using my link - that is very important. This is my favorite Amazon item currently, and I believe you would love them too, https://amzn.to/4cuLaLl but...if you click on that link and then search and buy anything on Amazon within 24 hours, I will earn some affiliate income. My fave are the stress fighter > https://amzn.to/3TMaPIb and head hugs :) Affiliate marketing is a marathon not a sprint, so every purchase helps. I was really excited to wake up this morning and have earned $1.12 from it. I'm a pretty simple bitch. It is an excellent way to support me without spending a dime.


Also, and this cannot NOT be said - Fred and James imparticular - you both spoiled me endlessly for my birthday. Too fluffing kind to me - Thank you - thank you - thank you! Everyone else with the birthday wishes and tokens - I appreciate you too! This has just been a really long week, and I hope I didn't overlook or ignore anyone.


Without bringing back office streams you may see very little of me for the next 6 months - you know how it goes. I do my best not to disappear entirely, but April-October are wild work times for me. Thank you for your continued support.

32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page