top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Houston: We have a problem!

Just when I had it all figured out.


I get a text at 9 p.m. tonight - my son says he is moving back home with me. I say, "when is this happening". He says "tomorrow". I say, "what time tomorrow?". He says " 8 a.m."


I love him, but I love living alone also. It took me a hot minute to get used to being an empty nester, and it suits me just fine. Does that sound awful? It is, what it is.


Right now, I am super bummed about my weekend streams. And my phone sex side hustle. I am low key freaking out. Mainly because what the fuck will I do with all this time that I have been sexy side hustling for 3 years???? I already had too much free time.


On one hand, I say to myself, maybe I need this to re-enter the real world. On the other hand, I say, this is a whole lot of $$ I am about to lose.


I guess it is a good thing I am creative. I am going to get creative. It will be much easier to do on the streaming side. I can be a quiet cummer? Ha! Doubtful, but I can try. I can do food truck streams when I get my truck back. Maybe, once it gets warmer outside. I can book a staycation at a hotel for my camiversary. But I am way too thrifty for that. Bubble bath's and G rated streams, obviously.


The bright side is that he does go to college 4 days a week, so the weekday slots might be o.k., but might as well trash that calendar, I worked so hard on. I will have to wear clothes in my house again. My lingerie closet will have to move back into my room. I can no longer charge my toys on the kitchen counter. Grrrrrrr...


I love this kid, but holy streaming blocker. Guess you are going to have to follow me on twitter for the daily updates.


I hope that I can get in at least one day this weekend. Worst case scenario, I will go to work on Sunday, and we will stream from the office. Maybe I need this to get back on track. You guys like G rated Jenni too right?

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page