top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Holy Hell!

This morning sure started out with a bang! No one has ever tipped me 1000 tokens in one tip, and one person did it twice this morning. I think that is crazy. Not like I am not worth 1000 token drop, but then to do it twice. My show isn't anything special, and sometimes, quite honestly it is lame as fuck. I mean it wasn't this morning, lol, but...


Then round two was equally flattering! Another very generous gentleman popped in and showered me with token love. And I showered right back with a crazy squirt. I can't believe I never thought squirting was real, but now that I can do it...it is real...and it is amazing.


I don't say any of this to discourage you to tip me, like I have enough tokens or something. Tokens are always appreciated. I have big goals for 2021 and you guys are fasttracking me to make them happen. Not only do I appreciate you. I love the fuck out of you!

Thank you for contributing to making my dreams come true.


xoxo

Jenni

41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page