top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Heading into the weekend like...

I wanted to stream tonight, and I still might, but I have had the weirdest headache all day. Not the worst headache, but a weird headache. Just a freaky little pulsing that feels like hypertension, but not that severe. So I am just chilling for now. I usually end up feeling better if I get online. Who knows. I do have some crocheting to catch up on. Hahahaha!


Tomorrow morning's plan is to do my present wrapping live! Goals to get me naked, and masturbating on my kitchen floor. Real class act here!


Sunday - Church with Jenni should be happening.


I'm trying to find a spot to stream on onlyfans, and sadly and boringly, I think that spot might be at the gym. You guys can talk to me while I peddle my heart out on the stationary bike. In the summer I dually streamed on onlyfans and chaturbate at the same time, but that was a bit trying. If I charge my tablet, I might give that another go tomorrow. We shall see. It's hard to find the best place. Thoughts?


It will probably be the 1st of the year before I wrap my head around that.


Otherwise, I went to work a bunch this week, but if you follow my snap or my only fans you know I don't last long there. I get bored AF. This week I dipped out twice for the gym.


Next week, I am off of work ALL WEEK LONG - My suggestion for you guys is to sign up for a phone sex account at talktome. Use my link of course >> https://www.talktome.com/women/your-sexy-mommy/?uaid=666910&uaid_tag=212194

so that I can get credit. Sometimes it is a lot easier for me to log in and have naughty, sexy, phone fun, that get all set up to stream on chaturbate. If you do that, shoot me a message and I will send you a naughty surprise! Christmas is a big week on the phone, not just for phone sex, but also for people who are displaced from their friends or loved ones, and just need someone to talk to - yeah,I do that too!


You can shoot me an email to schedule a private on chaturbate, pretty much, any day, any time next week jennibean6996@yahoo.com


I hope you all are staying healthy and happy this holiday season. It's a doozy!

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page