top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Has it been a year?

Man, it has been a year!


So much has changed in a year.


When I started my streaming life, I had been fucking a married man for almost a year, I was enjoying my winter hibernation from my job. I was planning a fall trip to Hawaii. Do you guys remember, that is how this all started for me? I just wanted a fall trip to Hawaii.


Now, I got rid of the FWB when he announced he was divorcing his wife. Made a new FWB in Taco Tom that was full of weird adventures, accidental blow jobs, and then me writing him a letter breaking up with him for real, after he sent me a text that said "fucking rude", because I didn't respond to one little text he sent me. #infantile I have relocated from one state, to another state, 1000 miles away from my home, for my job. I am not enjoying a winter hibernation, all though my job did send me to the beach. I did not get to go on my Hawaii vacay (but my job did send me to a beach).


I am 60 days in to my work situation, and am eager to get back home in April.


I don't know what chaturbate has in store for me for 2020, but I hope it helps me keep compiling tokens towards my dreams. There is really so much more to my life, my head space, and myself than pussy, but I like it here. I like the relationships that I have made.


I believe that every single thing we do in our lives has a purpose, good or bad. I believe that every single person that you meet is for a reason. I 100% think that there is a soft place for all of us to land on chaturbate, because we all have something clinking around in our brains that bring us there. I appreciate that you guys appreciate me and my weird antics and my lame shows, and my completely inconsistent streaming patterns and show options.


I just am who I am. I do what I do. And THANK YOU for keeping me here for the last year!


I appreciate you!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page