top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Happy Valentine's Day!

From my black heart to yours!


I don't' care too much for Valentine's Day other than the fact that I always put my truck back on the road on Valentine's Day. The marketing is good on this. I always promote is as "show a little love for the <blank> truck on Valentine's Day.


This might be the first year that I haven't been on the truck for this glorious day, but I will be in the office. Come and find me there for some G rated goodness, starting at 10 a.m. EST


Special Valentine's Day Tip menu - Offline tips welcome all day!


5--Valentine Hugs

9--Valentine's Kiss

14--Happy Valentine's Day

26--Valentine's Snacks

49--Valentine Card

99--Valentine's Chocolate

214--Happy, Happy, Valentine's Day

444--Valentine's Manicure

777--Valentine's Pedicure

1111--Virtual Flower Delivery

2222--Valentine's Spa Day

4444--Valentine's Shopping Spree

8888--Valentine's Movado Watch

21422--Happy Mother Fucking Valentine's Day Jenni!






xoxo

Jenni



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page