top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Happy Sunday!

I had a pretty lazy weekend. Have you noticed me online more? Me too.


My son is making the transition to living with his girlfriend and I am RESTLESS at home right now. It will pass. The food truck season is slowing down, or rather I am slowing it down, as I get ready for vacation.


Vacay. Vacay. Vacay. Cannot be more excited to blow this popsicle stand for a bit. This is the longest in season trip I have ever taken. In advance of that, I am scheduling lots of hot content to ONLYFANS If you don't sub, you should. I am going to use my revenue from that to pay for my gym membership when I get back. I need to get back into swimming daily. I don't add new things into the budget without a way to pay for them, so... Just Jenni OnlyFans


I also uploaded 4 new vids to chaturbate today, if you aren't into OF and 2 new photosets to the phone sex site. If you are wanting to jerk off to me, there are so many places.


While on vacay, I may pop online here and there, but I may not. So if you start to miss me, there are places to still find me.


In other news: The urologist appointment, turned into 2 appointments and being mailed a gallon jug to pee in for 24 hours to check my oxalate levels. Oh joy. I won't be doing that on 2 days that I have to work. I don't see myself carrying the jug all around work. I also had an XRAY to see if the stones have moved/grown. Hoping I can get the urine done before I leave for vacay, but I haven't gotten the jug in the mail yet. I would like to expedite the destruction of stones sooner than later.


I hope you had a great day! If you didn't come to #churchwithJenni this morning, here is a pic to show you what you missed.




47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page