top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Happy Saturday!

I hope you all had a banging start to the new year. Someone said yesterday, it is 2020 fun. I am going to keep saying that! What started out as a normal lame ass office stream, ended up in a lot of fun, and me finishing up early to come home and CUMMMMM!


After spazzing because I hadn't been able to find my DOMI charger, I finally was able to find it. Thank God. I know you all appreciated it also.


In the midst of my streaming, my dad called me, which isn't a normal thing. My step-mom is in the ICU. Not covid, but she does have COPD and her health is not well. I kind of assumed she had passed away when I saw his number pop up on the phone, because I couldn't tell you the last time that my father actually called me. She had not. Thankfully.

We are slightly estranged. No wonder I have daddy issues.


It is an awful time for anyone to be in the hospital because you cannot get in to see them. When someone is always near the end of their life, it is worse, because you know they will mostly die alone.


Hoping for positive news today, and I agreed to take my dad dinner tonight. He isn't really used to being alone. He told my son that he has been sleeping on the couch, so he wouldn't have to make the bed in the mornings. I think he thinks that is funny. I think that is depressing, and lazy. I love making my bed.


Streaming early this morning, and not for a crazy amount of time. Let's take the Christmas tree down and get me naked.

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page