top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Happy Friday!

It has been a long and shitty week - how about you? I am choosing to play hooky today, which isn't really hooky since we all know I will be working from home, but...I will be seeing you guys online this morning. I haven't been online during a weekday since March. Let's make it count!


In other news, things are very busy in trucker land.

Today is the 5 year anniversary of meeting Taco Tom. The truck is parked today at the exact spot I met him - but I won't be on it. I will be here with your guys.

Bringing back office streams is no longer a want, it is a need, to pass all the time I have been spending in the office - tip 17 towards the fund.

I have fit in my first minor league ball game next week. Cashapp me for snacks and swag $jennibean699 - It might be the only game I even get to go to this year. Sad Jenni

I am 3 weeks behind on my diner visits :( Adulting sucks

I got a much needed haircut last night.

Now I need a manicure :) gift cards to Charles Penzone are welcome. jennibean6996@yahoo.com


If you aren't a lifer in my room and you are visiting my blog - oh hey! I'm not everyone's cup of tea, but I might be yours. I am 1000% more boring than when I first started this streaming gig. Withering on the vine over here between work, life, side hustles, kids, and all the other stuff life throws our way, but I can usually be a breath of fresh air, just when you need it. And you guys do the same most days for me - Thank you!


Now > Happy Fucking FriYay <



26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page