top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Getting Creavtive

So, with my limited time alone these days, I am thinking about getting creative. I mean, more creative than I already am.


Thinking ahead, I should be good for a birthday stream. I actually will be kicking off my birthday in the metal box for a 12-4 a.m. shift, then I will come home, sleep, and my son will leave for work, and I can stream :)

Until then though...I should be good every Wednesday from 9-11 a.m. for naked time.


Creativity starts every other day of the week -

This week, I am pondering a Sunday morning stream from the metal box. Here is the catch, because there is a catch. Big $ no whammies. "If" I do that - there will be like a 5000 token goal and then it will be a ticket show, but not an expensive ticket show. Just enough that it isn't public show...cause...I won't do that in a public show.


Obviously, the easiest way to catch up on the token loss I am experiencing these days would be to add a person to my stream. I just don't have anyone in my life who wants to be plastered all over the net like I have been willing to be. So I get creative.


What other types of shows do we want to see? I keep wanting to do an evening "quiet" stream, but the days have been really long lately. By the time the evening rolls around, I am pretty spent.


Put your thinking caps on guys >> I shall make this work somehow.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page