top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Get to know me!

I feel like it has been about 5 years since I did an intro, so here goes!


Just your milf next door, who hangs out on cam and collects vacation nickels, who lives the food truck and catering life from April - October, then takes the off months to hop on airplanes and spend more time online with the sexy side hustles.


I was an emptynester when I started this camming gig, but I am not anymore, so my time is somewhat limited around being home alone. I am awful on snap. Great on snail mail.

I don't talk about what I sell on the trucks, but anything else is up for conversation when I am online. For the most part, I think I am pretty authentic and an open book. Most of you have entered my room on an office stream and stayed for any variation of stream that came after. Some of you met me when I was living in Florida and stayed through COVID and all that has come after. Metal box stream? Of course! We do it all in my room.


You won't see me begging for tokens or goals in my room, though I do like them and I do set them. A girl can dream right. I appreciate every token, but I understand that not everyone can afford to tip every time they come in my room. Buy yourself some groceries, it's all good. I work 80 hours a week in the summer so you can watch me on cam and not have your home foreclosed on for doing it. Just don't be a dick. It's pretty simple.

The ying and the yang of this is that I do whatever I want in my room. If I say no to something, no amount of tips will change that, just move on to the next room. I am not always naked in my room, and a large population of you guys are perfectly o.k. with that, and I appreciate all of you.


Ways to support me without spending a dime:

Follow me!


Register for a free Chaturbate account using my link: I get 20% of any tokens your purchase and/or $1.00 for every registration >> https://chaturbate.com/in/?tour=LQps&campaign=M1iLD&track=default&room=jennibean6996


I am an Amazon affiliate: If you were thinking of buying something on Amazon, use my link and buy whatever you want. I earn various amounts of money from this, but every nickel counts. This link will take you to one of my favorite books, but from there, you can search like you normally would. The link is good for 48 hours once you click it. https://amzn.to/3VSt53t You can also always go over to my Twitter and click on any Amazon link on my feed.

Ways to support me if you have some dimes to spend:


Tip - Head over to my links > https://linktr.ee/jennibean6996 There are various sites you can tithe to me too. You can also find content on most sites to add to your permanent spank bank. A little something for everyone.

Amazon Spoils > Gift cards and random porch packages are always fun > https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/2GIIKV4WUSQIZ?ref_=list_d_wl_lfu_nav_7


Cashapp - $jennibean6996 - For float spa visits and diner desserts.


For today, I am at work this morning - will potentially be online this afternoon and I think I may do a voyeur float spa stream tomororow morning ??




35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentaris


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page