top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Game Day!

It's a noon game today, but I don't really give a hoot. I have my kids going to watch the game with my mother today, and I am going to be here with you! Wanna play? How about lingerie today? Crochet or Bate maybe?

As long as you entertain me, I will stay online. Entertain consists of chatting OR tokens. It isn't one or the other, and it isn't one in front of the other. Either option works for me.


This is your reminder that I have a job, this is for fun and tokens. Let's have some fun and earn some tokens. Your second reminder is that I would like to be able to take the entire month of December off of work, (see prior blog post) so I will def be slutting it up a little extra in the "hope" of some extra tokens this month, because I have to make a certain amount of extra money to be able to do that.






32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page