top of page
Search
jennibean6996

G Rated Jenni - FAQs

G rated Jenni streams are for when I am not able/in a position to put on a 100% naughty/naked stream.


Examples of G rated Jenni are: Office streams, metal box streams, home (not home alone).


Sometimes, though not often, g rated streams take a turn. I can't really target why that happens; it just happens sometimes. The thing to remember is that there are also times it ABSOLUTELY cannot happen, and it is important to be respectful of that.


Things you can do during a G rated stream:


Chat - These are excellent time to get to know me or ask random questions or have random conversations.


Give me a follow (here, CB, twitter, onlyfans) - It is usually worth it. Especially if you like a little more skin. October -April there are a LOT of those types of streams. But G rated Jenni is always in the mix.


Grab a profile video or picture set: Wet your Jenni whistle. See if you really want to follow.


Join Fanclub: Did you like that video? Then you will love fan club, where you can enjoy ALL of the videos and picture sets. I am always trying to upload new content.



This is where you can find ALL the things:


Special attention to phone sex: If you want a more personal, less visual experience, I really enjoy the phone sex.


All in all, the thing to know about me: The hustle is hard with this one. It amuses me sometimes that I make more tokens on G rated streams than naked streams. In either case, it's like a coupon. If I need bread and there is a coupon for 50 cents off, I'm using the coupon, cause 50 cents I don't spend, is 50 cents in the bank. If I log on, for G rated Jenni, and I sell 1 video...same thing. I'm not a greedy girl. I mostly appreciate the experience, and I hope you guys do to!


xoxo

Jenni







36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page