top of page
Search
jennibean6996

G Rated Jenni

After a week-ish off for the vacay that wasn't I am back to to work this morning! Visit me in my room for some G rated Jenni with Abe. It's most likely going to be a very G rated week on cam until the weekend, but I will be around. Lots to do on the work front though.


As for the G rated streams, I am at a crossroads. Some of you dip out if it starts to get a little PG 13, and I get that. I don't want to do that though, cause I like to chat. I think I am going to have to be more disciplined about it, like when I am in the metal box.


Going forward, G rated means, G rated.


I will take private shows, but no public pussy play going forward. Those shows will be posted accordingly.


I appreciate all of you and I don't want to alienate anyone.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page