top of page
Search
jennibean6996

FriYaY! - I'd say it was!

First and foremost, I stayed up WAY too late last night at talktome. Thanksgiving is always a big day. We don't really know what any one's else's situation is, but what I know after years of doing phone work...sometimes people just need someone to talk to. Sometimes someone just needs someone for a quicky rage fuck also, for putting up with the holiday's. I'm here. I always try to carve out time for phone on the holidays. They suck. I'm not wrong.


So big thanks for everyone that chose ME to talk to. Thank you! I appreciate the fuck out of you!


After not near enough sleep, I woke up and went to work - ughhhh - work. I haven't had to go in too much, so when I do go it, it is such a drag. I wanted to stream this morning from the office, I just couldn't muster it. Lots of back ground noise in the building this morning. Sorry about that.


Then it was MANI/PEDI time. If you know me even a little bit, you know that I don't ever do anything for myself. The salon I go to was having a 20% off services weekend, so while I have been known to pamper with the mani's, I added on a pedi. For all of you foot guys, those pics will surface somewhere :)


The salon was EMPTY. The rona is awful on these businesses. So yes, I had a treat myself day, but I chose to use it on a struggling small business, so I am o.k. with that. Which reminds me...I went with my son for breakfast out yesterday morning, and I tipped the server 100% and my son wasn't getting it. If you can afford it, and you are going out to eat, or picking up carry out, TIP YOUR FUCKING SERVERS. This is normally a very busy time in the service word, and it isn't just the businesses that are struggling. It is the employees.


For tonight - i am hanging on talk to me - tomorrow morning, I am planning on a 9 a.m. stream on chaturbate - still working towards that juicer! See you then!


xoxo

Jenni

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page