top of page
Search
jennibean6996

FriYay!

Oh hey - I'm chipper - how about you? I am on day 2 of 4 days off and feeling fine! Catching up on life the last 24 hours so that I can commit to the fun and hustles today and tomorrow. Will I see you? Starting around 3 p.m. today I will be hopping online. I am planning on staying online for a while as long as there is engagement. Engagement can be chat or tokens. Have you missed me? Come see me! I haven't been online near enough with the work situation, so I am planning of catching up the next few days.

Saturday, I am starting the day with a mani/pedi. Why? Because I haven't had my nails done in months and why not get the toes done too? I work hard. I decided to treat myself. Or if you want to treat me, $jennibean6996 < cashapp. I am def not sure what color. I always go black, but maybe there is something else that will speak to me. Any suggestions.


Also this week, I would love to add to my book collection. Here are a few titles that would tickle my brain.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/0399592555/?coliid=I1CB8G1SH4Y923&colid=1RPF91EOCLFY5&psc=1&ref_=list_c_wl_lv_ov_lig_dp_it



Sidenote: My mother would like to be able to read again, and the stroke really fucked her up in that regard. I am going to transpose a few chapters of a book for her in a very large font to see if she has comprehension. Any suggestions for LARGE print, like 1/2-3/4 inch font, let me know. I think it would make a huge difference for her if she could do that one thing again.



If there is a generous daddy out there who wants to splurge on his fave slut this would be the splurge. It is on sale too :) Other options are amazon gift cards and tokens of course. 3600 tokens will do it. I am thinking on Sunday, I may just set the goal for this.


Can you tell I have a theme for my time off - treat myself - hahaha - or you can treat me - either way it is happening. Team work makes the dream work, and I will see you SOON!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page