top of page
Search
jennibean6996

FriYay!

Updated: Nov 19, 2022

**Edit 11 p.m. - This entry jinxed my day - hahhaha


Today was a great orgasm day. A surprise squirt to end the stream! So far, this has been an overall great day. I started by dropping off a donation to a local non-profit this morning. $5k. This is one of the many reasons that I work so hard during the busy season. So that I can make donations like this to worthy causes.


My mom got moved from her home yesterday. I have stayed waaaaay out of that, because of my feelings about it. I did talk to her several times yesterday though. She sounds much better today, and I will go visit her tonight.


My son started his 2nd and LAST weekend in jail today. Thank God for that.


My other son started his winter job this week. Thank God for that. He won't be home all day anymore.


I took most of the week off of work to get balance back into my life and clear my thoughts about my upcoming surgery. That has worked well for me. I work 12 hours tomorrow, but 4 of that I plan on spending online in the office, in between weddings.


Overall, this has been a pretty chill week and a good FriYay!


Today, I feel better than I have felt in a while. We will see how long that lasts. But for today...FriYay!



13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page