top of page
Search
jennibean6996

FriYay!

Or fresh flower Friday as I like to call it.


26 tokens, on or offline, for the fresh flower Friday fund! #justdoit


In other news, the rose bush has survived, so far anyway. I am getting a lot of feedback on what to do with it through the winter. It is 30 degrees out right now. Suggestions? It is in a pot, not in the ground.


Also in other news, my day got jacked up today by my cunterific sister, per the norm, but I think I will survive the shuffle. I always do the nights with my mother, and we make a weekly schedule for my mom to have, so she can see when someone will be there. I was down for the evening, as usual, and then my sister, without even telling me, put her self down for the evening also. This is why I can her a cunt. It isn't hard to call me and say I can't do during the day, wanna switch? But she doesn't do that, she just puts herself down for whenever, even if it causes an overlap. I basically redid my entire work day to accommodate the unexpected switch. If this were April, I wouldn't have been able to do that.


The bright side is that I may end up doing a naughty stream this evening, since I will be home. Yay!


The rest of the week has pretty much been a blur. Is it really November? Fuck! How does time move so fast? I am not a fan on the weather change, or the upcoming time change. All things winter that make me crazy. There is a huge difference doing winter in a sunshine and warmth state. Calgon take me back to a warm state for winter.


Phone sex has been the banger again for the rest of the week. I need to do some chaturbate catch up, but I have 100% been online at least once a day there, so that is good anyway. G rated work stream this morning/afternoon. Possibly an evening stream around happy hour tonight. Saturday I will start the day at chaturbate and am thinking lingerie show, and Sunday is kind of a wild card right now because my Monday is going to be nuts at work. Where will I see you?


Have a great fucking Friday. Make someone's day today. Be a ray of sunshine. You never know who needs you to be that for them.




5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page