top of page
Search
jennibean6996

FriYay!

I feel like I have been a little quiet this week, but maybe I haven't been. I've been around. It's just been a regular week. I worked more at my day job, which makes me happy and sad. Nothing really exciting has been going on.


I am starting to redo an empty room in my house. That is kind of fun. It has been sitting empty for a while. I went to Ikea the other night and bought a few things. I find that kind of fruitless, because I plan on moving soon. Investing any time or money into that room doesn't make sense to me, but I have been needing a project, so a project I have.


I am hoping to do a lunchtime stream today on chaturbate. I am also planning on getting out of my house today and making sure I exist in the real world. I need to do that more. I was supposed to go into work, but I said F it and took a PTO day. I didn't really have anything to do anyway.


I think I am going to do some clothes shopping. I really need some new clothes, but I am a frugal Fran and hate spending money on clothes. Which is crazy because clothes are necessary. I just feel like they are so expensive for what they are.


I am however planning on going in tomorrow, and I am planning on doing a work stream, possibly an O stream. That would be a first for me, and one with a lofty goal. We shall see if anyone is down. The wildcard is if one of my employees decided to show up out of the blue. That will O block me, because I won't have my office to myself.


Anyway, happy fucking Friday! I hope the weekend is more exciting or even next week when I have to work with Taco Tom, and my blogging updates will be more exciting.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page