top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Friends in low places

FriYay was a bit of a twist for me. An old friend came to visit me at work. A friend I used to fuck. A friend who I have remained friends with post fucking, which is a real rule breaker for me. We just get each other. But not enough to have been more than what we were for the time we were.


With that said, he knows about the side hustles. He is actually the only person I know in my real world who has my snap. He has a lot of curiosity about them. I am pretty sure he wants to make a debut. Yesterday would have been perfect. Just for a hand job or something though. Nothing major. I don't want to fuck him, as strange as that sounds. The sexual attraction isn't there anymore (for me). But...also, as strange as it might sound, I do have a fascination for penis. I like to touch them. I like to tease them. I like them to cum for me. I could totally be down for that with him.


I think we both had the idea that we would be naughty-ish when he came to visit me, but then when he got there, we ended up talking about things, life, bullshit. Then my employees came in. Then I had to leave to deliver catering. Sometimes things don't pan out the way you expect, which is why I usually have no expectations. No expectations, no disappointments. He didn't disappoint me. He is a great friend. It is always good to have friends in low places. Naughty, dirty, sexy, low places.


The encounter did end up making me super horny. Just the idea that we could have done it. I am so bad. I am stuck in being so good. Where is the balance there?





42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page