top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Friday to FriYay

How about it? The last two days, I have put the brakes on the side hustles, for a couple reasons.


Yesterday, I really needed to spend some time with my kiddos. It has been very hard to see them at all between working and my mother's needs. I had an opportunity to have lunch with both of me at the same time. Score. Two big birds. One stone. We did some holiday shopping as well.


Sadly, that is where the joy ended. My mother is having quite a breakdown. The thing about her stroke is that she has been daffy as a duck for a while now, and her cognitive abilities are coming back. With that...she knows are the holiday's are coming, and she isn't at home. The emotional exhausted that came from that...and carried into today...fuck.my.life.


There were moments today, where I just stared at a wall.


Must shake that off.


So help me turn Friday into FriYay. If I get up on time in the morning, I am going to go to work really early for some G rated Jenni. Let's start the day off with a bang. 69 goals. Can we hit 69 goals. I believe we can. You can even start right now - offline tip me 69 tokens while I sleep. I will appreciate the fuck out of you. If you offline tip, make sure to include your email address OR your snap and I will send you a bunch of pics.


It is lowkey awful to say, because money doesn't make me happy, but it kind of does right now, because it will help me catch up on slacking the last two days that I kind of needed a little break.


In other news: I will be streaming Saturday and Sunday morning - naked time - see you there?

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page