top of page
Search
jennibean6996

For my phone friends

Hey, hi, how's it going?


I took about 10 days off because of a pesky waterlogged phone, but you know what? I'm baaack.


I was laying in my bed last night before I feel asleep, thinking about how much I appreciate you guys, and how many messages I got during those 10 days. Thank you!


I obviously really appreciate those of you who were right there the second I logged in and for those of you who are still being patient as my schedule gets back together and I try to catch up.


If you have been following along in my blog before today, you know...I've had some things pop up in my life that makes my time a little harder to find for fun right now. You should know, I want to be here. I love phone fun more than any of my side hustles, and so many of you have been around for a decade now. Geesh! Where has the time gone?


My point is, thanks for being patient with me lately. You are not forgotten. In fact, I clearly was thinking about you before bed last night.


Can I ask a favor? I mean, if you have read this far. Would you grab yourself a call recording to help support our phone fun? Many of you have done this the last few weeks, so I get if you have your whole collection already :) Obviously there are videos and pic sets too. Obviously, you can dial me up when you see me online. Going from a sexy, side hustling, empty nester, to a over tired elder caregiver has had it's struggles. I would like to get a little ahead on the finances before I have to take some unpaid time off from my day job. Grab a call recording. Or don't. I still appreciate the fuck out of you all.


*If you aren't a phone friend, and you want to be, please use my link >> Your Sexy Mommy | Phone Sex, Sexting, and Cam | TalkToMe.com I get a little referral bonus and you get free minutes to have fun with ME ME ME!







27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page