top of page
Search
jennibean6996

February Streaming Calendar!

A couple things:


I won't be streaming daily this month. It is a short month. My mom came home. The food truck will potentially go back on the road February 14th and work time is picking up a bit. Oh, and I need to breathe.


I struggled with the evening streams in January, so we are going to remove them for February. That doesn't mean they won't happen; it just means that you are going to have to watch twitter for those streams.


On my days off - sub to onlyfans :) jennibean6996., plenty of pics and vids there to keep you stroking.


February 2nd, is 2.2.22. How cool is that? I am thinking something clever with the numbers for goals, but we shall see.


February 19th is my 3-year cam anniversary. Holy Hell how did we get here? How am I here 3 years later, and how are you here with me? What the fluff? I want to tell you there will be balloons and excitement, but I don't have the kind of time to plan those things right now with other things going on, but I will be here for it. My plan is a 9 a.m. start time, per the Saturday norm, and we will keep on until I get bored, or you get bored with me :)


Best guess is that I will do a celebration photo set or video. Creativity is sometimes my jam.

Thank you for continuing to keep up with me - we've had a time!


xoxo Jenni



10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Σχόλια


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page