top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Every day I'm hustlin'

If you know Jenni, you know: Every day I am hustlin'.


I am working on this amazon affiliate situation and am wondering, can I get a favor or two?


I just posted my white noise machine on my twitter feed. I legit love this thing and sleep like a BABY with it on. I still wake up in the middle of the night, but I wake up in the morning feeling like I slept, which is a step in the right direction. Can you head on over to my twitter and just click the link? No purchase required (unless you want to). I am really just trying to get a feel for the backside click tracking. I think you all know how much I enjoy making money while I sleep. I also actually really enjoy sleep, which this little gem helps me get.


The link posted below is an #ad and I may receive a commission based on your click or purchase.


And how about this one - legit what keeps me healthy, and I am really fond of elderberry these days!


Now that we have that handled, hahaha, I will be online a LOT over the weekend - see me and my cleavage there!












23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page