top of page
Search
jennibean6996

...

No catchy title today - just a little catch up.


Back from vacay - been working way too hard. I need to be working though. My aunt and uncle are here so I can focus a bit on things. Focus is a tricky thing though.


What do you focus on first? What can you wait, and focus on last?


I'm going to say that I don't really know the answers to these things anymore.


What I do know is that I am going to do an office stream tomorrow morning. Which I really shouldn't do. I should leave work, when I am supposed to be streaming and go to the gym or grocery store, but I miss the comradery. I miss the tokens. I have very little alone time these days, so I take what I can get. And sometimes it is in the office. See you there?



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page