top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Dear Santa

I think I have been a VERY good girl this year. Really. Truly. Like, the BEST girl.


I have compiled a list of my favorite things if you need some suggestions. No time like Black FriYay to snag some deals!


On Amazon:

We have:

STOCKING STUFFERS : Gifts under $25

THE CHRISTMAS LIST: For the Santa that doesn't have a budget


Self Care:

My local salon: Mani's, Pedi's, Haircuts, oh my! Grab me a GIFTCARD here!


IYKYK:

I am all about the experience, so anything that gets me on the road is always welcome!

Southwest and Amtrak are the giftcards for 2024. jennibean6996@yahoo.com


If you do feel inclined to send a little something my way, PLEASE make sure to include your handle and email for a personal thank you. I will be doing a Christmas stream on Saturday, December 23rd, starting at 9 a.m. EST. Mark your calendars now. If you aren't available in the morning (although most of my guys are), also let me know that and I may move the time around.


Oh, and Santa, it's o.k. if you jerk off to this pic, but not until you do your shopping :) This is my new favorite pic BTW. I hope you don't get tired of it.







32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page