top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Day 4: Who's killing it?

This girl - that's who.


I have successfully pushed myself to go to the gym every day. It isn't really that hard, because I actually like the gym, but I have had very light mom duties this week, so that has helped my mood and motivation. I feel really on task.


Overall, I have felt pretty weightless this week. It has been so long since I have felt that way. I know it is short lived. My mother still requires me. I just caught a lucky break this week with other things that had to come first, and my sister just had to man up.


I am looking at a new retail space for work. Not for the sex work, for the work work. It will be my 3rd stream of revenue that I create for my job. People think I am nutty on this, but I struggle without goals, and if I don't add a 3rd stream of revenue to my arsenal this year, I will lose interest and get bored. A truck and catering just isn't enough for me. I want a hub too. Do I have the time? IDK. Do I have the drive? Obviously. I need to be motivated to do that job, and I don't have it the way things are right now. I need more.


What else? Per the norm, you guys have been bangers. Very, very close to complete and utter happiness for the month. Thank you! If you see me online a little extra this week, it is for two reasons. One: I want complete and utter happiness, lol. Two: Next week, I may be forcing myself into normal society more than this week. I grind when I can.


In other news: Taco Tom texted me Merry Christmas, to which I didn't even respond. I should have, but Christmas wasn't the best day of my life and all I would have said was "thanks". It didn't seem necessary. I did talk to him for a minute tonight. There was a list put out tonight of the 40 up and coming restaurants to watch in 2022 and he wasn't on it. I may have asked him why? It is all a little political, and I get that, but I clearly care too much. I just want him to have every opportunity for success. He should have been on the list.


Thursday morning is G rated Jenni with Abe - we will be shooting the shit for lunch money and new gym shoes. :) #bethereorbesquare





24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page