top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Crash & Burn

Maybe?


On impact, I thought this was Jenni crashing and burning with the side hustles, but it will be fine. Everything will be fine. Hahahaha!


It has been approximately 36 hours with no side hustles. It is all I can think about. I have just spent so much time in the last year trying to be pandemic proof and I feel it slipping away. Except, I am a creative cat. I can still manage all of this. It may end up being the best thing for me. It will probably also be the best thing for my son. Living with his dad wasn't ideal.


For this week, some things may work in my favor. My kid is a gym rat, so while he is at the gym, I will be with you guys. He also goes to college, so there is that. It will be creative for sure, but I can make it work. The question is, will you guys stay a long for the ride.


I think the thing I will struggle with the most, and will miss the most, is phone sex tuck ins. I don't really see a way to work that out, unless he stays will friends. If Jenni scratches her head long enough, a solution will come out. Last night I logged in for web chat. It isn't as fun, but it is a lot less noisy :)


So here is where we are at:


Follow me on twitter - show updates- this will be important

Grab my snap

Join Onlyfans


Those are the ways you can get more personal contact for me. I will be checking all of those more frequently until I can get a new schedule together.


Schedule time!!! If you really are missing me - message me - I am sure I can work things out better than way.


Bear with me. Yet again. I appreciate you!


This week: So far >> Monday- G rated Jenni @ the office - 7:30 est - ish

Tuesday - I should be able to pull off a 9:30 a.m. start time

Wednesday - 9 a.m. start time

Thurday - G rated Jenni @ the office - 8:30 a.m. - ish

Fri/Sat/Sun - Times TBD


I may have some sneaky evening pop ups - so def follow on twitter for that.




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page