top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Countdown to vacay

Last vacation of the year is right around the corner! Time to get these tan lines good through December.


When I get back, I have a very busy rest of the year. Trade shows, holiday parties, theater tickets, and we can't forget the responsibilities of the holidays. I am thinking the goal is to really appreciate this trip, clear my mind, and then come back and be really mindful of the people and experiences in my life.


I absolutely love Halloween and will be missing out on some things here by taking this trip. It didn't really occur to me until a friend of mine asked me to go trick or treating with her kids. I immediately said yes, then remembered I wouldn't be here. I will have to decide if I want to take some type of Halloween costume on my trip to stream or not. Streaming didn't work so well last time. The internet wasn't being my friend. It probably worked out pretty well actually, because I really was more invested in my trip.


I will be trying to stream at least once a day through the end of the week. I'm sure I will be multitasking in one way or another. Offline tips of 111 for vacay funds are always the best, although right now, I would encourage joining fan club on CB for a little more bang for your buck. You will have all the Jenni content while I am on vacay for one very budget friendly price!




40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page