top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Content drops and onlyfans updates, oh my!

I am halfway through the foodtruck season and thinking about my winter vacations, so...I am making some updates and changes that I think you will welcome.


I am back updating onlyfans with new content. I am not going to raise the price. With that said, feel free to tip on posts. I appreciate you. I know that some of you guys are not into onlyfans, and I get that, so there will also be weekly updates on CB. I can't confirm which day of the week, because my schedule varies, but once a week there will be something new for you. Fanclub could be the move there :) I appreciate you! This is me wanting to keep you on on the Jenni train until the truck season winds down and I can be online more.


Online time will still be hit or miss and also will be a lot of G rated streams still.


4th of July is this week, and that is a bonkers time for me, so I am going to do some uploads to make sure you can still give me all your "fireworks". I may even do a metal box stream ?? this week. I'm certain you haven't missed those. There may even be an office stream or two. This week is busy, but next week...is fucking ridiculous. Do you want to know what is even crazier? I am going to try to have a record breaking side hustle month for July. Why? I am trying to finish up my vacation plans for September. Two weeks on the beach for Jenni, AND I am taking my kids for most of it. What am I thinking? I am thinking I want to have lived a beautiful life, and as much as I am o.k. solo, I miss a lot of things in my kids lives over the years in these trucks. It isn't too late to correct that.


In other news, my youngest turned 21 yesterday. I took him out at midnight and bought his first legal drink. He isn't a drinking kid, which I appreciate since the other one is, but it was a nice memory for him and I to have. I then took my kids, and 3 of the 4 grandparents to lunch. I would say I am winning as a mom right now.


I meant to be online this morning, but he ended up coming home last night, so I am not alone this morning - but that is also why I am on the content train. You can still have me, when I am not live, and it probably costs you a little less that way too.


Hoping you all have a fantastic weekend and I am shooting to see you all online later today, unless rain foils that plan. XoXo Jenni



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page