top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Chat times!

This is new! I am going to start opening up chat times on here. If you are a subscriber to my blog, you will get an email with chat times if I schedule them, otherwise you can hit me up if you see me online when you pop over here. No charge for chat times, but you will need to understand that no charge for chat times, means I am possibly carrying on multiple conversations and will do my best to keep up with everyone. Chat times here are also G rated. This is not sexting. This is just hang time.


Also, I will be opening up voice calls on snap. If you guys are into the phone fun, this will be right up your ally. I love me some phone fun. This is not a video call. It is only a voice call.


$50/30 minutes - you can even break down your 30 minutes into 2, 15-minute calls if you want. If that is your jam, you will need to shoot me a message HERE and we can set up payment/schedule.


I am hopeful that keeps us all warm this winter.


I have a few other things in the works for the rest of the year. To be continued.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page