top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Can i get a redo?

But only in the best way. It isn't even noon on Tuesday and today has already exceeded my expectations. I am struggling to get myself together now. What a GREAT morning on CB. Didn't see that coming. I was supposed to go to work at noon, but now I am kind of like...mush.


Is this even real? I learned a new trick this morning - pushing the DOMI head inside of me. FUCK. People have suggested and I have denied many times, but this morning I gave in, in a private show. It was niiiiiiiice. I don't think I have recovered yet. I don't think I want to either.


So...I think I am going to work from home, which I have really been trying not to do. When I do that, I never shut it off, and these days, I need the break of work/home. I just cannot get it together to go into the office and people with my co-workers after this.


Thank you all that were there - we will be doing it all over again tomorrow - hopefully with the same results.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page