top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Cammiversary!

Update: I will be streaming Saturday - but not until 2 p.m. Makes sure to pop in and say hello.


My deepest apologies for the vacancy lately. Obviously, I am working through some things.


I could have streamed this morning. It was sort of a plan. But as we know, for me right now, plans change rapidly. I charged my toys and everything.


I am working on some things.


Here is where I am at:


My son moved in.

My aunt and uncle are going back to Maryland this week.

They "think" my mom can stay by herself in her house.

Doubtful.

All of that will fall onto me.

My food truck is back on the road this week and beyond.

I'm lowkey losing it, if I am being honest.


So many responsibilities beyond the norm right now.


As for chaturbate - right now - I am going to shoot for 1 G rated stream each week, and 1 naughty stream each week. I want to do more, but I'm going through some things, and 2 is something I think I can actually manage. I understand if it is hard for you to show up. I appreciate you coming along for the ride. You can always find me here.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page