top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Bout that time...

It has been a week. Lots of work to get done. Work work, life work, kid work, parent work, work so, so much I can spend some time away from my life. We are in the final countdown now. I did have to shred one day off for work, but I got a $29 flight credit for the change, so it could have been worse. It seems this trip is a go!


My nail girl doesn't have any appointments before I go. I am a little sad about that, but my nails will survive. My back has eased up. That is a plus. Taco Tom paid me a visit today. It's complicated. Ha!


When I return from my return flight, my dad will pick me up from the airport. I will come home. I will take a shower. I will immediately jump in my car and head to work for a golf event on the truck. Such is the life I live.


I have a pretty full dance card on my trip. I have an odd amount of plans, which I don't usually do, but when you know human sunshine exists, and you get to stand next to it, you do that. Hopefully the sunshine will carry me through a busy 2023 truck season. Then I tap out. One more year. That's all I want to do.


For the week ahead, you can find me in the office Satruday, at home Sunday, and a TBD on Monday! For the time away, I don't know what I am thinking on streaming. It will mostly depend on the weather. Hopefully I will see you all one day or another. Vacation Jenni is the best version of Jenni!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page