top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Black Friyay!

Yeah, yeah, yeah!

Today is the day that my son goes back to work and hopefully I am healthy to stream.


You know what they say, while the cat's away, the mice will play. If you have a cat that is out shopping today, I will be your mouse today! Let's play!


I have some fun time to catch up on!


If you happen to be shopping for me *blush* - I reopened the amazon wishlists. As convenient as Throne seems, and might be for some people, if you have prime, free shipping is nice :) >> Amazon.com


I am going to deactivate the lists a few days before my surgery. It might be really hard for me to explain to my son a bunch of deliveries while I am laid up in my bed.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page