top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Best laid plans...

It does seem like every time I make a plan, my plan gets foiled. This time is no different. If you have been missing me, it is justified. 9 days ago I was in the ER, then 7 days ago, was also in the ER, then spent a night admitted in the hospital. I have a stomach ulcer and passed a kidney stone with a whole bunch of them left that I have to visit the urologist to have ruptured. It hasn't been fun. What I have missed most in the last 9-10 days is food. Food isn't a great situation. I have also missed feeling weightless and healthy-ish. My head hurts every day at this point. Not really up for streaming but may make a comeback today.


I have been going to work this week, despite my best ideas, but I didn't have a choice. Today, I just couldn't pull it together this morning, so I think I am going to type this blog and maybe go back to bed. I missed an entire festival last weekend, like, had to pull out of the festival because I was in the hospital, so at this point, I don't know if I give a fuck about the rest of the things going on. Today, 1 truck event, 4 catering deliveries, and 1 cart event. Could care less, tbh.


This is quite awful, for transparency. I am the WORST patient, and then my minds works overtime about all the things...everything you could imagine I am overthinking at this point. Or maybe I am just hungry. The kidney stone diet vs. the stomach ulcer diet really crosses over each other and the only real common food is eggs, which are not my favorite. I want some fried chicken. I want some chips and guac. Grrrrrrr.


So, weekly vids and updates is on hold. Streaming is TBD. Even phone sex has been a no. I am hoping today, after I nap, I can pull it together. I think it will help. So if you see me, there won't be the sexy or the slutty, but there will be some scaled back version of Jenni.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page